Our Network, Your Resources

Disclaimer: This list is not an endorsement but instead people that we do trust and are known for the quality of their work. 

Financial Services

Accounting:

John W. Allen, CPA at Yoss and Allen

Email: john@yossallen.com

Tel: 909-621-3023

Web: www.yossallen.com

Bernard A. Bernstein, CPA at Bernstein and Rathman, Inc.

Tel: 909-620-8388

Lupe Cazarez, Enrolled Agent at Claremont Tax and Accounting

Email: Lupe@caztaxpro.com

Tel: 909-624-5585

Web: http://www.claremonttaxandaccounting.com/

Attorney

Daniel Hanoum, Attorney at Law at Buxbaum & Chakmak

Email: dhanoum@legalcorp.com

Tel: 909-621-4707

Insurance:

John W. Assaf, Insurance and Financial Services Agent at Farmers Insurance Group

Email: jassaf@farmersagent.com

Tel: 909-624-4224

Web: https://www.farmers.com/

Diane Holder, Agent at Farmers Insurance

Email: dholder@farmersagent.com

Tel: 760-241-9999

Credit Repair:

Carl Bunch Credit Repair

Email: cbcredit@gmail.com

Tel: 909-985-6104

Financial Planning:

Suzanne H. Christian, CFP at True Wealth Consultant

Tel: 909-625-1052

www.Suzannechristian.com

Doug Forcheskie, Investment Advisor Representative at Raymond James

Email: doug.forcheskie@raymondjames.com

Tel: 909-981-8996

Escrow:

Debby DeKoning, Senior Escrow Officer at Claremont Escrow

Email: debby@claremontescrow.com

Tel: 909-399-1171

Web: www.claremontescrow.com

Notary Services:

Donald and Linda Foeller, Mobile Loan Signing Specialists at Foeller Notary Services

Email: DJLKF@sbcglobal.net

Tel: 858-335-2240

Lupe Garcia, Certified Notary

Servicio en su Idioma

Email: Igarcia9230@gmail.com

Tel: 909-753-9103

Title:

Tim and Debra Galli, of First American Title

Email: TDGALLI@earthlink.net

Email: Debragalli@earthlink.net

Tel: Tim: 909-263-3900

Tel: Debra: 909-282-2277

Web: www.TitleTeam.com

Household Services

Hartman Baldwin, Design and build

Tel: 909-621-6296

Web: www.HartmanBaldwin.com

Doug Bremer of Interiors Plus (Floor Coverings, Counter Tops and Remodel Work)

Tel: 909-985-6991

Jonathan Brunasso, Field Energy Consultant at SolarCity

Email: jbrunasso@solarcity.com

Tel: 909-964-9632

Web: www.solarcity.com

Linda Comeau, Sales Representative at ADT Security Services

Email: Lcomeau@adt.com

Tel: 714-223-2362

Web: www.adt.com

James Gagnon of Grout Expectations

Tel: 909-522-0785

Web: www.GroutExpectations.net

Matthew Gross, President of First Class Inc. (Heating and Air Conditioning)

Email: first_class_company@yahoo.com

Tel: 909-948-3886

Eli Kogeman, Owner of Kogeman Construction

Email: shop@kogemanconstruction.com

Tel: 909-946-8664

Ryan McGuire of McGuire Construction Services, Inc.

Email: rpm1999@hotmail.com

Tel: 714-715-5901

Gene Moreno from MCC Marble Cleaning and Polishing

Tel: 909-621-0404

www.MCCcarpet.com

Vince Palazzolo, Owner of Quality Interiors (Acoustic Drywall and Wall Texture)

Tel: 909-624-8177

Web: www.qualityinteriors.biz

Tony Perry of Perry Roofing

Tel: 909-944-1328

R&R Garage Door Service

Tel: 909-945-9891

Rene’s Plumbing Repair (Heating and Air Conditioning)

Tel: 909-941-1192

Dennis Ryba Sr. Owner of Den’s Ultrasonic Blind

Tel: 909-945-9748

Web: www.densultrasonicblindcleaning.com